You are here

Aqua Maid - K0095

Search Availability

New Listing for 2020!
3 Bedrooms
Bathrooms: 1
9 Guests

Location

Oceanside
2 w/Queen, 1 w/Bunk Set & Twin Trundle, Queen Sleeper Sofa.

There is no better location than "Aqua Maid"! This Oceanside cottage is gleaming with updates, and is ready to host you and your family for an unforgettable stay at the beach!

Spend your mornings on the back deck sipping coffee, while listening to the waves break at the shore or take a stroll along the Oceanfront, searching for treasures that have washed up on the beach. Grab the kids and some beach chairs for a relaxing day, without ever having to load the car or haul all of your necessities to the beach. Since "Aqua Maid" is so close in proximity, you can quickly run back to the cottage throughout the day, for any of your beach necessities! At night, you can catch your dinner from the Ocean Surf or venture down to the Pier, just a few blocks away! And the fun doesn't stop there...

"Aqua Maid" is just minutes from shopping, restaurants, and famous OBX Landmarks, leaving you with endless fun and opportunities for all ages!

Outside: Sun Deck w/Picnic Table, Outside Shower.

Main Level: Great Room w/Flat Screen TV, Electric Fireplace & Queen Sleep Sofa, Dining Area seats 6, Additional seating for 3 at Island, Kitchen w/Keurig Coffee Maker, Full Hall Bath, Bedroom w/Queen w/Flat Screen TV, Bedroom w/Queen w/Flat Screen TV, Bedroom w/Bunk Set and Twin Trundle.

**Please be advised a security camera is installed outside the home in this specific location- Front Door overlooking front deck; E Side of home facing the ocean and parking area**

Rates/Availability

Horizontal Tabs

One Week
Saturday Oct 10 2020 for 1 week$995Book Now
Saturday Oct 17 2020 for 1 week$995Book Now
Saturday Oct 24 2020 for 1 week$995Book Now
Saturday Oct 31 2020 for 1 week$995Book Now
Saturday Nov 7 2020 for 1 week$995Book Now
Saturday Nov 14 2020 for 1 week$995Book Now
Saturday Nov 21 2020 for 1 week$1,195Book Now
Saturday Nov 28 2020 for 1 week$995Book Now
Saturday Dec 5 2020 for 1 week$995Book Now
Saturday Dec 12 2020 for 1 week$995Book Now
Saturday Dec 19 2020 for 1 week$1,195Book Now
Saturday Dec 26 2020 for 1 week$1,195Book Now
Saturday Jan 2 2021 for 1 week$1,795Book Now
Saturday Jan 9 2021 for 1 week$1,795Book Now
Saturday Jan 16 2021 for 1 week$1,795Book Now
Saturday Jan 23 2021 for 1 week$1,795Book Now
Saturday Jan 30 2021 for 1 week$1,795Book Now
Saturday Feb 6 2021 for 1 week$1,795Book Now
Saturday Feb 13 2021 for 1 week$1,795Book Now
Saturday Feb 20 2021 for 1 week$1,795Book Now
Saturday Feb 27 2021 for 1 week$1,795Book Now
Saturday Mar 6 2021 for 1 week$1,795Book Now
Saturday Mar 13 2021 for 1 week$1,795Book Now
Saturday Mar 20 2021 for 1 week$1,795Book Now
Saturday Mar 27 2021 for 1 week$895Book Now
Saturday Apr 3 2021 for 1 week$895Book Now
Saturday Apr 10 2021 for 1 week$895Book Now
Saturday Apr 17 2021 for 1 week$895Book Now
Saturday Apr 24 2021 for 1 week$895Book Now
Saturday May 1 2021 for 1 week$895Book Now
Saturday May 8 2021 for 1 week$895Book Now
Saturday May 15 2021 for 1 week$1,095Book Now
Saturday May 22 2021 for 1 week$1,195Book Now
Saturday May 29 2021 for 1 week$1,395Book Now
Saturday Jun 5 2021 for 1 week$1,495Book Now
Saturday Jun 12 2021 for 1 week$1,595Book Now
Saturday Jun 19 2021 for 1 week$1,795Book Now
Saturday Jun 26 2021 for 1 week$1,895Book Now
Saturday Jul 3 2021 for 1 week$1,895Book Now
Saturday Jul 10 2021 for 1 week$1,895Book Now
Saturday Jul 17 2021 for 1 week$1,895Book Now
Saturday Jul 24 2021 for 1 week$1,895Book Now
Saturday Jul 31 2021 for 1 week$1,895Book Now
Saturday Aug 7 2021 for 1 week$1,895Book Now
Saturday Aug 14 2021 for 1 week$1,395Book Now
Saturday Aug 21 2021 for 1 week$1,195Book Now
Saturday Aug 28 2021 for 1 week$1,095Book Now
Saturday Sep 4 2021 for 1 week$995Book Now
Saturday Sep 11 2021 for 1 week$995Book Now
Two Weeks
Saturday Oct 10 2020 for 2 weeks$1,950Book Now
Saturday Oct 17 2020 for 2 weeks$1,950Book Now
Saturday Oct 24 2020 for 2 weeks$1,950Book Now
Saturday Oct 31 2020 for 2 weeks$1,950Book Now
Saturday Nov 7 2020 for 2 weeks$1,950Book Now
Saturday Nov 14 2020 for 2 weeks$2,150Book Now
Saturday Nov 21 2020 for 2 weeks$2,150Book Now
Saturday Nov 28 2020 for 2 weeks$1,950Book Now
Saturday Dec 5 2020 for 2 weeks$1,950Book Now
Saturday Dec 12 2020 for 2 weeks$2,150Book Now
Saturday Dec 19 2020 for 2 weeks$2,350Book Now
Saturday Dec 26 2020 for 2 weeks$2,950Book Now
Saturday Jan 2 2021 for 2 weeks$3,550Book Now
Saturday Jan 9 2021 for 2 weeks$3,550Book Now
Saturday Jan 16 2021 for 2 weeks$3,550Book Now
Saturday Jan 23 2021 for 2 weeks$3,550Book Now
Saturday Jan 30 2021 for 2 weeks$3,550Book Now
Saturday Feb 6 2021 for 2 weeks$3,550Book Now
Saturday Feb 13 2021 for 2 weeks$3,550Book Now
Saturday Feb 20 2021 for 2 weeks$3,550Book Now
Saturday Feb 27 2021 for 2 weeks$3,550Book Now
Saturday Mar 6 2021 for 2 weeks$3,550Book Now
Saturday Mar 13 2021 for 2 weeks$3,550Book Now
Saturday Mar 20 2021 for 2 weeks$2,650Book Now
Saturday Mar 27 2021 for 2 weeks$1,750Book Now
Saturday Apr 3 2021 for 2 weeks$1,750Book Now
Saturday Apr 10 2021 for 2 weeks$1,750Book Now
Saturday Apr 17 2021 for 2 weeks$1,750Book Now
Saturday Apr 24 2021 for 2 weeks$1,750Book Now
Saturday May 1 2021 for 2 weeks$1,750Book Now
Saturday May 8 2021 for 2 weeks$1,950Book Now
Saturday May 15 2021 for 2 weeks$2,250Book Now
Saturday May 22 2021 for 2 weeks$2,550Book Now
Saturday May 29 2021 for 2 weeks$2,850Book Now
Saturday Jun 5 2021 for 2 weeks$3,050Book Now
Saturday Jun 12 2021 for 2 weeks$3,350Book Now
Saturday Jun 19 2021 for 2 weeks$3,650Book Now
Saturday Jun 26 2021 for 2 weeks$3,750Book Now
Saturday Jul 3 2021 for 2 weeks$3,750Book Now
Saturday Jul 10 2021 for 2 weeks$3,750Book Now
Saturday Jul 17 2021 for 2 weeks$3,750Book Now
Saturday Jul 24 2021 for 2 weeks$3,750Book Now
Saturday Jul 31 2021 for 2 weeks$3,750Book Now
Saturday Aug 7 2021 for 2 weeks$3,250Book Now
Saturday Aug 14 2021 for 2 weeks$2,550Book Now
Saturday Aug 21 2021 for 2 weeks$2,250Book Now
Saturday Aug 28 2021 for 2 weeks$2,050Book Now
Saturday Sep 4 2021 for 2 weeks$1,950Book Now
Saturday Sep 11 2021 for 2 weeks$1,950Book Now

Calendar

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
September 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
November 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
August 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28