You are here

Angel's Nest (formerly Fiesta Times) - K1020

Search Availability

4 Bedrooms
Bathrooms: 2
12 Guests

Location

Oceanside
1 w/King, 1 w/Queen, 1 w/2 Twins, 1 w/2 Bunk Sets.

NEW OWNER
NEW UPDATES FOR 2021:
- New Quartz Countertops
- New Flooring

Beautiful, spacious and convenient! This home is well stocked and perfectly decorated! Close to beach access, boardwalks, both piers. In "Angel's Nest" you and your family will be sure to make memories that last a lifetime. This cottage offers a covered porch and sun decks for your leisure.

Located in South Nags Head, this home is convenient to attractions such as the Outer Banks Pier, Jennette's Pier, Bodie Island Lighthouse, Pea Island National Wildlife Refuge and Oregon Inlet Fishing Center. Many local Outer Banks shops and restaurants are just a short drive away. Consider spending a day at nearby Roanoke Island where you can visit the North Carolina Aquarium, Elizabethan Gardens, Roanoke Festival Park, and catch a showing of The Lost Colony!

UPDATES IN 2020:
- New Microwave, New Dishwasher
- Updated Bathrooms
- New King, Queen & Bunk Mattresses
- New Deck Furniture
- All New Flat Screen TVs

Ground Level: Laundry Room, separate Rec Room area.

Mid Level: King Bedroom, Bedroom w/2 Bunks, Shared Full Bath, Queen Bedroom, Bedroom w/2 Twins, Full Hall Bath.

Upper Level: Kitchen, Dining Area, Great Room, Den w/Queen.

Rates/Availability

Horizontal Tabs

One Week
Saturday Feb 27 2021 for 1 week$1,095Book Now
Saturday Mar 20 2021 for 1 week$1,095Book Now
Saturday Mar 27 2021 for 1 week$1,095Book Now
Saturday Apr 3 2021 for 1 week$1,095Book Now
Saturday Apr 10 2021 for 1 week$1,095Book Now
Saturday Apr 17 2021 for 1 week$1,095Book Now
Saturday Apr 24 2021 for 1 week$1,095Book Now
Saturday May 1 2021 for 1 week$1,095Book Now
Saturday May 8 2021 for 1 week$1,095Book Now
Saturday May 15 2021 for 1 week$1,095Book Now
Saturday May 29 2021 for 1 week$1,295Book Now
Saturday Jun 5 2021 for 1 week$1,595Book Now
Saturday Jun 19 2021 for 1 week$2,195Book Now
Saturday Jul 17 2021 for 1 week$2,195Book Now
Saturday Jul 31 2021 for 1 week$2,195Book Now
Saturday Aug 7 2021 for 1 week$1,995Book Now
Saturday Aug 28 2021 for 1 week$1,395Book Now
Saturday Sep 4 2021 for 1 week$1,195Book Now
Saturday Sep 11 2021 for 1 week$1,195Book Now
Saturday Sep 18 2021 for 1 week$1,095Book Now
Saturday Sep 25 2021 for 1 week$1,095Book Now
Saturday Oct 2 2021 for 1 week$1,040Book Now
Saturday Oct 9 2021 for 1 week$1,040Book Now
Saturday Oct 16 2021 for 1 week$1,040Book Now
Saturday Oct 23 2021 for 1 week$1,040Book Now
Saturday Oct 30 2021 for 1 week$1,040Book Now
Saturday Nov 6 2021 for 1 week$1,040Book Now
Saturday Nov 13 2021 for 1 week$1,040Book Now
Saturday Nov 20 2021 for 1 week$1,040Book Now
Saturday Nov 27 2021 for 1 week$1,040Book Now
Saturday Dec 4 2021 for 1 week$1,040Book Now
Saturday Dec 11 2021 for 1 week$1,040Book Now
Saturday Dec 18 2021 for 1 week$1,040Book Now
Saturday Dec 25 2021 for 1 week$1,040Book Now
Saturday Jan 1 2022 for 1 week$1,095Book Now
Saturday Jan 8 2022 for 1 week$1,095Book Now
Saturday Jan 15 2022 for 1 week$1,095Book Now
Saturday Jan 22 2022 for 1 week$1,095Book Now
Saturday Jan 29 2022 for 1 week$1,095Book Now
Saturday Feb 5 2022 for 1 week$1,095Book Now
Saturday Feb 12 2022 for 1 week$1,095Book Now
Two Weeks
Saturday Mar 20 2021 for 2 weeks$2,150Book Now
Saturday Mar 27 2021 for 2 weeks$2,150Book Now
Saturday Apr 3 2021 for 2 weeks$2,150Book Now
Saturday Apr 10 2021 for 2 weeks$2,150Book Now
Saturday Apr 17 2021 for 2 weeks$2,150Book Now
Saturday Apr 24 2021 for 2 weeks$2,150Book Now
Saturday May 1 2021 for 2 weeks$2,150Book Now
Saturday May 8 2021 for 2 weeks$2,150Book Now
Saturday May 29 2021 for 2 weeks$2,850Book Now
Saturday Jul 31 2021 for 2 weeks$4,150Book Now
Saturday Aug 28 2021 for 2 weeks$2,550Book Now
Saturday Sep 4 2021 for 2 weeks$2,350Book Now
Saturday Sep 11 2021 for 2 weeks$2,250Book Now
Saturday Sep 18 2021 for 2 weeks$2,150Book Now
Saturday Sep 25 2021 for 2 weeks$2,095Book Now
Saturday Oct 2 2021 for 2 weeks$2,040Book Now
Saturday Oct 9 2021 for 2 weeks$2,040Book Now
Saturday Oct 16 2021 for 2 weeks$2,040Book Now
Saturday Oct 23 2021 for 2 weeks$2,040Book Now
Saturday Oct 30 2021 for 2 weeks$2,040Book Now
Saturday Nov 6 2021 for 2 weeks$2,040Book Now
Saturday Nov 13 2021 for 2 weeks$2,040Book Now
Saturday Nov 20 2021 for 2 weeks$2,040Book Now
Saturday Nov 27 2021 for 2 weeks$2,040Book Now
Saturday Dec 4 2021 for 2 weeks$2,040Book Now
Saturday Dec 11 2021 for 2 weeks$2,040Book Now
Saturday Dec 18 2021 for 2 weeks$2,040Book Now
Saturday Dec 25 2021 for 2 weeks$2,095Book Now
Saturday Jan 1 2022 for 2 weeks$2,150Book Now
Saturday Jan 8 2022 for 2 weeks$2,150Book Now
Saturday Jan 15 2022 for 2 weeks$2,150Book Now
Saturday Jan 22 2022 for 2 weeks$2,150Book Now
Saturday Jan 29 2022 for 2 weeks$2,150Book Now
Saturday Feb 5 2022 for 2 weeks$2,150Book Now

Calendar

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
February 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
August 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
May 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31