You are here

Ahoskie - K0132

Search Availability

4 Bedrooms
Bathrooms: 2
10 Guests

Location

Oceanfront
1 w/Queen, 1 w/2 Doubles, 1 w/Double, 1 w/Bunk Bed. Sheets and Towels Provided.

Located at Mile Post 11. Charming and cozy with plenty of parking and a boarded walkway to the beach.

Other amenities include 6 CATVs, 3 DVDs, 2 VCRs, garage with ping pong and mid-size pool table, board games, 37" flat screen TV in great room, flat screen TV in master bedroom, books, and picnic table. 30 yards to the beach.

Ground Level: Shaded Fenced In Area for Dogs, Closed In Carport w/Ping Pong, Small Pool Table, Park Grill, Entrance to House, Room w/Double Bed, Hall Bath, Room w/Bunk Beds.

Upper Level: Dining Table/8 Chairs, Kitchen Table/4 Chairs, Great Views, Oceanfront Queen Master w/Great Views, Large West Side Bedroom w/2 Double Beds and Door to West Side Wrap Around Deck with Walkway to Beach Stairs, Washer and Dryer is Located in the Bathroom w/Bifold Doors.

Nags Head, NC is getting More Beach To Love. The Town of Nags Head will be conducting a beach nourishment project starting in May 2019 and lasting possibly into Fall 2019. For more information, please visit the Town of Nags Head website.

Current Specials

Outer Banks Marathon

Runners get free early check in and late checkout!
Valid for Travel Between: 
Saturday, November 9, 2019 to Monday, November 11, 2019

If you are particating in an Outer Banks Marathon Event, you can receive free early check in at 1 p.m. on arrival, and late check out 12 p.m. on departure.  This excludes homes that are over 6 bedrooms, and homes in Carova. Please call to book 1-800-635-1559.

Rates/Availability

Horizontal Tabs

One Week
Sunday Mar 24 2019 for 1 week$1,160Book Now
Sunday Mar 31 2019 for 1 week$1,035Book Now
Sunday Apr 7 2019 for 1 week$1,160Book Now
Sunday Apr 28 2019 for 1 week$1,335Book Now
Sunday May 5 2019 for 1 week$1,435Book Now
Sunday May 12 2019 for 1 week$1,435Book Now
Sunday Jun 9 2019 for 1 week$3,015Book Now
Sunday Jun 16 2019 for 1 week$3,015Book Now
Sunday Jul 7 2019 for 1 week$3,015Book Now
Sunday Jul 14 2019 for 1 week$3,015Book Now
Sunday Jul 28 2019 for 1 week$3,015Book Now
Sunday Aug 4 2019 for 1 week$3,015Book Now
Sunday Aug 25 2019 for 1 week$1,835Book Now
Sunday Sep 8 2019 for 1 week$1,215Book Now
Sunday Sep 22 2019 for 1 week$1,215Book Now
Sunday Sep 29 2019 for 1 week$1,160Book Now
Sunday Oct 6 2019 for 1 week$1,160Book Now
Sunday Oct 13 2019 for 1 week$1,160Book Now
Sunday Oct 20 2019 for 1 week$1,035Book Now
Sunday Oct 27 2019 for 1 week$1,035Book Now
Sunday Nov 3 2019 for 1 week$1,035Book Now
Sunday Nov 10 2019 for 1 week$1,035Book Now
Sunday Nov 17 2019 for 1 week$1,035Book Now
Sunday Nov 24 2019 for 1 week$1,035Book Now
Sunday Dec 1 2019 for 1 week$1,035Book Now
Sunday Dec 8 2019 for 1 week$1,035Book Now
Sunday Dec 15 2019 for 1 week$1,035Book Now
Sunday Dec 22 2019 for 1 week$1,035Book Now
Sunday Dec 29 2019 for 1 week$1,035Book Now
Sunday Jan 5 2020 for 1 week$1,160Book Now
Sunday Jan 12 2020 for 1 week$1,160Book Now
Sunday Jan 19 2020 for 1 week$3,015Book Now
Sunday Jan 26 2020 for 1 week$1,160Book Now
Sunday Feb 2 2020 for 1 week$3,015Book Now
Sunday Feb 9 2020 for 1 week$1,160Book Now
Sunday Feb 16 2020 for 1 week$1,160Book Now
Sunday Feb 23 2020 for 1 week$1,160Book Now
Sunday Mar 1 2020 for 1 week$1,160Book Now
Sunday Mar 8 2020 for 1 week$1,160Book Now
Two Weeks
Sunday Mar 24 2019 for 2 weeks$2,195Book Now
Sunday Mar 31 2019 for 2 weeks$2,195Book Now
Sunday Apr 28 2019 for 2 weeks$2,770Book Now
Sunday May 5 2019 for 2 weeks$2,870Book Now
Sunday Jun 9 2019 for 2 weeks$6,030Book Now
Sunday Jul 7 2019 for 2 weeks$6,030Book Now
Sunday Jul 28 2019 for 2 weeks$6,030Book Now
Sunday Sep 22 2019 for 2 weeks$2,375Book Now
Sunday Sep 29 2019 for 2 weeks$2,320Book Now
Sunday Oct 6 2019 for 2 weeks$2,320Book Now
Sunday Oct 13 2019 for 2 weeks$2,195Book Now
Sunday Oct 20 2019 for 2 weeks$2,070Book Now
Sunday Oct 27 2019 for 2 weeks$2,070Book Now
Sunday Nov 3 2019 for 2 weeks$2,070Book Now
Sunday Nov 10 2019 for 2 weeks$2,070Book Now
Sunday Nov 17 2019 for 2 weeks$2,070Book Now
Sunday Nov 24 2019 for 2 weeks$2,070Book Now
Sunday Dec 1 2019 for 2 weeks$2,070Book Now
Sunday Dec 8 2019 for 2 weeks$2,070Book Now
Sunday Dec 15 2019 for 2 weeks$2,070Book Now
Sunday Dec 22 2019 for 2 weeks$2,070Book Now
Sunday Dec 29 2019 for 2 weeks$2,195Book Now
Sunday Jan 5 2020 for 2 weeks$2,320Book Now
Sunday Jan 12 2020 for 2 weeks$4,175Book Now
Sunday Jan 19 2020 for 2 weeks$4,175Book Now
Sunday Jan 26 2020 for 2 weeks$4,175Book Now
Sunday Feb 2 2020 for 2 weeks$4,175Book Now
Sunday Feb 9 2020 for 2 weeks$2,320Book Now
Sunday Feb 16 2020 for 2 weeks$2,320Book Now
Sunday Feb 23 2020 for 2 weeks$2,320Book Now
Sunday Mar 1 2020 for 2 weeks$2,320Book Now

Calendar

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
March 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
September 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
December 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
March 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31